January 6, 2021

Clicked a phasing link from the Facebook ” is it you” today and it redirect me to the real YouTube page but based on the URL am I safe (URL is in the picture on imgur link) ?


https://imgur.com/5dVntPP

This picture was taken after I used incognito mode which gimme a warning before leaving Facebook but didn’t do it when I clicked it on the real conversation

Is store-asset something that is put inside my computer ? I didn’t download anything just really worry because it redirected me to the real YouTube page and my google account was logged in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note: By filling this form and submitting your commen, you acknowledge, agree and comply with our terms of service. In addition you acknowledge that you are willingly sharing your email address with AiOWikis and you might receive notification emails from AiOWikis for comment notifications. AiOWiksi guarantees that your email address WILL NOT be used for advertisement or email marketting purposes.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.