June 8, 2021

I want to take an online course on Web Application Penetration Testing that teaches students how to use tools such as Burp Suite, OWASP ZAP, Nmap, etc.


Between Udemy, Coursera, and LinkedIn Learning– least to say– I’m overwhelmed by the amount of choices there are. Here’s a list of courses that I’m considering, please let me know which one you would select as a professional in the field:

* [Udemy – Website Hacking / Penetration Testing & Bug Bounty Hunting](https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-website-hacking-penetration-testing-from-scratch/)
* [Udemy – Kali Linux Web App Pentesting Labs](https://www.udemy.com/course/kali-linux-web-app-pentesting-labs/)
* [Udemy – Kali Linux Hacking Lab for Beginners](https://www.udemy.com/course/kali-linux-hacking/)

​

* [Coursera – Web Application Security Testing with OWASP ZAP](https://www.coursera.org/projects/web-application-security-testing-with-owsap-zap)

​

* [LinkedIn Learning – Online Application Security Testing Essential Training](https://www.linkedin.com/learning/online-application-security-testing-essential-training)
* [LinkedIn Learning – Penetration Testing: Advanced Web Testing](https://www.linkedin.com/learning/penetration-testing-advanced-web-testing)
* [LinkedIn Learning – Ethical Hacking: Hacking Web Servers and Web Applications](https://www.linkedin.com/learning/ethical-hacking-hacking-web-servers-and-web-applications)
* [LinkedIn Learning – Master the OWASP Top 10](https://www.linkedin.com/learning/paths/master-the-owasp-top-10)

Comments

ferengiprophet

Is there another course that you would recommend?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Note: By filling this form and submitting your commen, you acknowledge, agree and comply with our terms of service. In addition you acknowledge that you are willingly sharing your email address with AiOWikis and you might receive notification emails from AiOWikis for comment notifications. AiOWiksi guarantees that your email address WILL NOT be used for advertisement or email marketting purposes.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.