Insightful upcoming session on **DevSecOps Best Practices You Need to Know to Secure Your Applications**

**Date:** 17th Nov, 2021
**Time:** 4.00 PM EEST/ 6 AM PST/7:30PM IST
**Led By:** **Paresh Rathod,** Technocrat, Innovator, Educator, Chairman of the European Cybersecurity Organization (Brussels)

SignUp at: [https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5197236851381777675?source=groups+and+Reditt](https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5197236851381777675?source=groups+and+Reditt)

Share This Discussion

Leave a Comment

Note: By filling this form and submitting your commen, you acknowledge, agree and comply with our terms of service. In addition you acknowledge that you are willingly sharing your email address with AiOWikis and you might receive notification emails from AiOWikis for comment notifications. AiOWiksi guarantees that your email address WILL NOT be used for advertisement or email marketting purposes.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.