Is this a glitch or security issue? My friends can see it on their end and apparently it only happens when they call me. I have one of the newest iphones and the “screenshots” don’t happen every call. It’s the creepiest thing and it’s been happening for months now. It feels like someone is watching me. Paranoid? Maybe..