I restored a file that was false positive a while ago. Now that i finished using that software, i want to make that particular dll file detectable by the antivirus again and want to uninstall the program. I thought there maybe an exclusion entry in the Norton settings which i can reverse, but there’s no such option anywhere! Please help.
They allow you to restore, but you can’t reverse that action anymore? what if somebody accidentally restored a real serious virus and want to undo the action?